Welcome to the pages of the Department of Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science consists of 13 chairs and 25 professors that cover a broad range of basic principles as well as many up-to-date special subjects of Computer Science.
Because the Department is highly integrated with other Departments of the School of Engineering, it stands for a modern engineering oriented teaching of Computer Science.

Major research areas of the Department are:

Degree programs: